Two Bad Ants

One day I was digging in my tunnel when I heard that someone found a crystal. I went down and saw the queen eat the crystal .She said,” This is the best thing I ever had! Bring me more of these crystals.” I followed the scout who found the crystals. We went through the forest and when we found the hill it was hard to climb, we found a hole and climbed in. When we got inside we looked up and there was no sky but we looked around and found the crystals. We each took one and left. But I noticed two ants stayed behind. I knew  those two ants would stay whatever happens to them they deserve. Back at home the queen was very pleased with us. When she is happy everyone is happy. The next day she ran out of the crystals so we went back and got the crystals and this time the ants came home and everyone is happy.

 

 

THE END

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *