Scare-crow Jake.

One warm sunny day I was in school. I was writing a story about a boy and a dolphin and about that time  one of the meanest bullies grabbed my notebook and through it as far and as high as he could. He pushed me as  hard as he could and I fell down. At the end of the day I went home . On my way home I met  a cool looking scare-crow. He had long arms and a plad shirt and blue pants. He told me his name and his name was Jake. Jake aced me if I was getting bullied. I told him that I was getting bullied and he told me about kelso’s choices. He also told me about  the broken record and the cool kid statue. The next day the bullae came back but this time I was ready when he pushed me I said stop he tried to call me names I ignored it. e He never really bother me again.

 

 

THE END

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *